Contact Us

Fill your contact information in the form below and let us know how we can help!

    OUR LOCATIONS

    Give us a call and ask about our service locations.
    We are happy to assist you!

    Our Team

    Robert Gibson

    General Manager
    rgibson@allstarfuel.com

    Laurie Thobe

    Controller & Office Manager
    lthobe@allstarfuel.com

    Zack Gibson

    Safety, Compliance & Transportation Manager
    zgibson@allstarfuel.com

    Jim Warren

    Commercial Fuel Sales
    jwarren@allstarfuel.com

    Charles Braiser

    Dealer & Retail Sales
    cbraiser@allstarfuel.com

    Mark True

    Commercial Fuel Sales
    mtrue@allstarfuel.com

    Marlena Hernandez

    A/R/Credit & Pricing
    mhernandez@allstarfuel.com

    Morgan Odom

    Assistant Controller & Human Resources
    mmodom@allstarfuel.com

    Matt Carr

    Propane Manager
    mcarr@allstarfuel.com

    Propane Sales

    Propane Sales
    propane@allstarfuel.com

    Aviation Fuel

    AvGas & Jet-A
    tgarrett@allstarfuel.com

    Dylan Garrison

    Marketing
    dgarrison@allstarfuel.com

    Gary Garrison

    CEO
    gg@fgoil.com

    Tod Garrett

    CFO
    tgarrett@allstarfuel.com
    Scroll to Top